Cluster Facilitator

Ian Suckling iansuckling4@hotmail.com

sunnylogo.jpg

Sunnynook School www.sunnynook.school.nz

Principal/Director
Peter Mulcahy peterm@sunnynook.school.nz

Virginia Montague virginiam@sunnynook.school.nz
Rodger Darkens rodgerd@sunnynook.school.nz

targetlogo1.jpg

Target Road Primary www.target.school.nz

Principal
Bruce Julian principal@target.school.nz

Dorothy Moore assistantprincipal@target.school.nz
Colleen Patterson colleenp@target.school.nz
(If you let me know the others emails we can add to here)


ForrestHill.jpg

Forrest Hill School www.forresthill.school.nz

Principal
Enid Watson ewatson@forresthill.school.nz

Anna Smythe asmythe@forresthill.school.nz
Lynda lynda@forresthill.school.nz

header.jpg

Wairau Intermediate www.wairau.school.nz

Principal
Grant Murray grantm@wairau.school.nz

Teresa Aue teresaa@wairau.school.nz
AJ van den Heever ajv@wairau.school.nz
Judy Carter judyc@wairau.school.nz
Marguerite Hegan margueriteh@wairau.school.nz